This is what Mali has to say about herself: 

Woof woof, growl, ppffttt, arghhh, woof!

MALI’S UPCOMING EVENTS

For the full calendar with all Wales Outdoors events please go HERE!

October 2020
Wednesday Oct 21
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday Wanders – Cardiff

Saturday Oct 24
1:15 pm - 5:00 pm

A Circuit Of Sugar Loaf

Wednesday Oct 28
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday Wanders – Cardiff

Saturday Oct 31
9:00 am - 12:45 pm

A Circuit Of Sugar Loaf

10:00 pm - 3:00 am

Halloween Ghost Hunt!

November 2020
Wednesday Nov 04
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday Wanders – Cardiff

Wednesday Nov 11
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday Wanders – Cardiff

Wednesday Nov 18
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday Wanders – Cardiff

Wednesday Nov 25
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday Wanders – Cardiff

Saturday Nov 28
Sunday Nov 29
December 2020
Wednesday Dec 02
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday Wanders – Cardiff

Saturday Dec 05
Sunday Dec 06
Wednesday Dec 09
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday Wanders – Cardiff

Wednesday Dec 16
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wednesday Wanders – Cardiff

Saturday Dec 19
Sunday Dec 20
Monday Dec 28
Tuesday Dec 29
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Pen Y Fan From The North

January 2021
Saturday Jan 09
Saturday Jan 23
February 2021
Sunday Feb 21
5:00 am - 10:00 pm

Winter In Knoydart

March 2021
Thursday Mar 11
Saturday Mar 20
Wednesday Mar 31
April 2021
Thursday Apr 01
Friday Apr 02
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunset On Pen Y Fan

Saturday Apr 03
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Easter Sunset On Pen Y Fan

May 2021
Saturday May 01
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Gower Social Camp!

Sunday May 02
Wednesday May 05
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Cadair Idris

Thursday May 06
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Snowdon!

Friday May 07
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Expedition North Wales

Wednesday May 12
Monday May 17
June 2021
Monday Jun 21
July 2021
Thursday Jul 01
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Iceland

August 2021
Saturday Aug 07
November 2021
Monday Nov 15
December 2021
Tuesday Dec 21
January 2022
Wednesday Jan 12
No event found!

QUALIFICATIONS

Mali is not into paper quali’s but is more about life experience and learning by doing. At the mo she is using every walk as an opportunity to grow her love for all things and to reign in her genetically inherited nature that is all about frenzied biting and pools of blood and dead squirrels.

INSURANCE

Mali carries her own insurance that will cover her for any personal injuries and we advice that you take out similar cover. You never know when running across a field could result in a damaged paw or worse…

Author

Walk leader @ Wales Outdoors, life model @ Cardiff Life Models and poet @ Self Published

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *